Admission process

Our kindergarten accepts children from the age of 1.5 years old. Enrolment in Little Angels can only be completed on the results of psychological and pedagogical diagnostics. Psychological and pedagogical diagnostics involves communication with the child with the elements of a game, during which our specialists get acquainted with the child, look at his/her willingness to tear away from the mother and enter a new communicative and speech environment. We treat children with great attention and responsibility, so the primary diagnosis helps us to build a strategy to support each child in this difficult period of adaptation.
As a result of testing, it is important for us to understand if our kindergarten, taking into account its linguistic specialization, is suitable for your child, whether the child is ready to enter the kindergarten, and if not, then by what parameters, and what can be done with this regard. Our specialists will ask you to fill out a questionnaire about your child. The number of questions will probably surprise you, but we want to know almost everything about your child to help him/her adapt and immerse themselves in a new language environment, find friends and explore this wonderful world!
Happy Children
Important for parents
We recommend that you initially come without a child, see our teachers and pupils, get acquainted with the program, ask questions.
Important for a child
Before your next visit to Little Angels it is very important to prepare the child: tell the child that he/she goes to a place with a lot of children, a lot of different toys, where it is very funny and interesting.

Necessary documents

  • Questionnaire for parents Download
  • Psychological questionnaire for parents
  • Photocopy of both parents passports
  • Photo of the child 3*4
  • Contract
  • Medical record: information about vaccinations, examination of specialists (ENT specialist, oculist, dentist, orthopedist, neurologist, speech therapist) and the conclusion of the pediatrician, medical certificate of contacts with contagious patients, stool tests (for VD – E. coli and helminth eggs), scraping on enterobiasis.
Logo Circle

Spend one day in Little Angels for free!

en_GBEN
ru_RURU en_GBEN

Поступление в Little Angels

Наш детский садик принимает детей в возрасте от 1,5 лет. Запись в «Little Angels» осуществляется только по результатам психолого-педагогической диагностики. Психолого-педагогическая диагностика предполагает общение с ребенком с элементами игры, во время которой наши специалисты знакомятся с ребенком, смотрят на его готовность оторваться от мамы и войти в новую коммуникативную и речевую среду. Мы с большим вниманием и большой ответственностью относимся к детям, поэтому первичная диагностика помогает нам выстроить стратегию поддержки каждого ребенка в этот непростой период адаптации.
В результате тестирования нам важно понять, насколько наш садик с учетом его лингвистической специализации подходит именно вашему ребенку, готов ли малыш к поступлению в садик, и если нет, то по каким параметрам, и что можно с этой связи сделать. Наши специалисты попросят заполнить Вас анкету про вашего ребенка. Количество вопросов Вас, вероятно, удивит, но мы хотим знать практически все про Вашего ребенка, чтобы помочь ему адаптироваться и погрузиться в новую языковую среду, найти друзей и познавать этот удивительный мир!
Важно для родителей
Мы рекомендуем первоначально приехать без ребенка, увидеть наших педагогов и воспитанников, ознакомиться с программой, задать интересующие вопросы.
Важно для ребенка
Перед следующим Вашим визитом в «Little Angels» очень важно подготовить ребенка: расскажите, что он идет в такое место, где много детей, много разных игрушек, где очень весело и интересно.

Необходимые документы

  • Анкета для родителей | Скачать
  • Психологический опросник для родителей
  • Ксерокопия паспорта обоих родителей
  • Фото ребенка 3х4
  • Договор
  • Медицинская карта: информация о прививках, осмотр специалистов (ЛОР, окулист, стоматолог, ортопед, невролог, логопед) и заключение педиатра, справка о контактах с инфекционными больными, анализы кала (на ВД – кишечная палочка и на яйцеглист), соскоб на энтеробиоз.

Отзывы родителей

Проведите один день в Little Angels бесплатно!

ru_RURU
en_GBEN ru_RURU